The meeting place for European series and their creators.

85+
debates, masterclasses and conferences
3
festival days
2
month of digital presence

Série Series, the "summit of the European series", brings together every year, since 2012 in Fontainebleau, 700 professionals from the world of the European series. In 2020, the health context pushes the organizers to organize a digital event between social networks and dedicated B2B platform developed thanks to Otto by VOD Factory.

"The VOD Factory solution was the right choice to launch our online event. The flexibility of use, the templates and the already very ergonomic default structure were serious assets. The availability of the teams and their reactivity allowed us to release a platform that resembled us in record time. »
Marie Baracco, Série Series Festival Director

A SVOD platform for professionals

Série Series brings together every year both the general public, who are amateurs of series, and professionals who come to discover conferences, master classes and debates around the world of Series. It is this second B2B component that has been carried by Otto, allowing all Festival accredited members unlimited access to this professional content entirely captured and digitized for the occasion. While the Festival lasts only three days, the VOD platform remains online for two months, allowing accredited Festival attendees to take the time to discover the full scope of the programming.

A 360 experience for users

The Festival organization skillfully handled the various digital tools, making a combined use of social networks, the dedicated SVOD platform and even a physical closing event! The three days of the Festival ended with a screening of the first episode of the series Les Revenants, in the heart of the Fontainebleau forest at nightfall.

An optimization of Otto templates

The Série Series platform was able to make the most of the templates made available by the Otto tool: by skillfully using the formats of banners, thumbnails, carousels, etc., they were able to recreate the universe of the Festival and offer a site different from what Internet users are used to seeing.

Série Series is waiting for you!
Check it out
Illustration of a woman sending a paper airplane
Would you like to join our team? Consult our job offers
Copy that! We'll get back to you very soon.
A mistake has been made. Shall we try again?
Icon letter

Le rendez-vous des séries européennes et de leurs créateurs.

85+
débats, masterclass et conférences
3
jours de Festival
2
mois de présence digitale

Série Series, le « sommet des séries européennes », fédère chaque année, depuis 2012 à Fontainebleau, 700 professionnels du monde de la série européenne. En 2020, le contexte sanitaire pousse les organisateurs à organiser un évènement digital entre réseaux sociaux et plateforme B2B dédiée développée grâce à Otto by VOD Factory.

« La solution VOD Factory était le bon choix pour lancer notre événement en ligne. La souplesse d’utilisation, les templates et la structure par défaut déjà très ergonomiques ont été de sérieux atouts. La disponibilité des équipes et leur réactivité nous ont permis de sortir une plateforme qui nous ressemble dans des délais records. »
Marie Baracco, Directrice du Festival Série Series

Une plateforme SVOD à destination des professionnels

Série Series rassemble chaque année à la fois le grand public amateur de séries, et des professionnels venus découvrir des conférences, des master class et des débats autour du monde de la Série. C’est ce deuxième volet B2B qui a été porté par Otto, permettant à tous les accrédités du Festival d’accéder en illimité à ce contenu pro entièrement capté et digitalisé pour l’occasion. Si le Festival ne dure que trois jours, la plateforme VOD reste, elle, en ligne pendant deux mois, permettant aux accrédités de prendre le temps de découvrir toute l’étendue de la programmation.

Une expérience 360 pour les utilisateurs

L’organisation du Festival a su manier habilement les différents outils digitaux, en faisant une utilisation combinée des réseaux sociaux, de la plateforme SVOD dédiée et même d’un événement de clôture physique ! Les trois jours de Festival se sont achevés par une projection du premier épisode de la série Les Revenants, au cœur de la forêt de Fontainebleau à la tombée de la nuit.

Une optimisation des templates Otto

La plateforme Série Series a su tirer le meilleur parti des templates mis à disposition par l’outil Otto : en utilisant habilement les formats de bandeaux, vignettes, carrousels, etc. ils ont su recréer l’univers du Festival et proposer un site différent de ce que les internautes sont habitués à voir.

Série Series n'attend que vous !
Je découvre
Illustration d'une femme envoyant un avion en papier
Vous souhaitez rejoindre notre équipe ?Consulter nos offres d'emploi
Bien reçu ! Nous reviendrons vers vous très bientôt.
Une erreur est survenue. On réessaie ?
Icone lettre