LGBT+ films and series

25
media partnerships
13K
accounts created in 4 months
80%
of exclusive content

Queerscreen is a subscription VOD offer that brings together the best of LGBT+ films and series. Aware of the lack of exposure of this content in the traditional media, and the expectations of the public, VOD Factory has partnered with the publisher Optimale to launch this service in November 2019.

"Historically DVD publishers, our association with VOD Factory and the use of the Otto tool has enabled us to modernise our offer and very quickly create an attractive service, accessible everywhere. »
Cyril Rota, Distribution Manager at Optimale

The media, a strategic growth driver

To make itself known to its audience, Queerscreen has established a series of partnerships with strategic media, well identified by the LGBT public. This is one of the main challenges of niche themes, being able to identify audience crossroads and address a community. To do this, offers and articles have been launched with Têtu, Jock, Code de Gay, Komitid or the Chéries-chéris festival.

Exclusive content

80% of the content offered on Queerscreen is offered exclusively to the platform's subscribers, and accessible nowhere else. In order to extend this premium experience, Queerscreen has made a commitment to offer its subscribers an additional content produced by Queerscreen every month, the "Queerscreen originals".

A very active digital strategy

Present on all social networks, Queerscreen builds daily relationships with its audience, allowing it to be permanently connected to their feedback and their desires. Facebook, Instagram and Twitter are used both to communicate on the platform and its news, but are also the first point of contact for after-sales service. The very high level of responsiveness to requests helps build subscriber loyalty and federate the community.

Ready to join the Queerscreen community?
Check it out
Illustration of a woman sending a paper airplane
Would you like to join our team? Consult our job offers
Copy that! We'll get back to you very soon.
A mistake has been made. Shall we try again?
Icon letter

Des films et des séries LGBT+

25
partenariats média
13K
comptes créés en 4 mois
80%
de contenu exclusif

Queerscreen est une offre de VOD par abonnement qui rassemble le meilleur des films et séries LGBT+. Conscients du manque d’exposition de ces contenus dans les médias traditionnels, et de l’attente du public, VOD Factory s’est associé à l’éditeur Optimale pour lancer ce service en Novembre 2019.

« Historiquement éditeurs de DVD, notre association avec VOD Factory et l’utilisation de l’outil Otto nous a permis de moderniser notre offre et de créer très rapidement un service attractif, accessible partout. »
Cyril Rota, Responsable de la Distribution chez Optimale

Les médias, un relais de croissance stratégique

Pour se faire connaître de son public, Queerscreen a noué une série de partenariats avec des médias stratégiques, bien identifiés par le public LGBT. C’est l’un des principaux enjeux des thématiques de niche, être capable d’identifier les carrefours d’audience et de s’adresser à une communauté. Pour ce faire, offres et articles ont été lancés avec Têtu, Jock, Code de Gay, Komitid ou encore le festival Chéries-chéris.

Des contenus exclusifs

80% du contenu proposé sur Queerscreen est offert en exclusivité aux abonnés de la plateforme, et accessible nulle part ailleurs. Pour prolonger cette expérience premium, Queerscreen a fait le pari d’offrir en plus tous les mois un contenu produit par Queerscreen à ses abonnés, les « Queerscreen originals ».

Une stratégie digitale très active

Présent sur tous les réseaux sociaux, Queerscreen noue au quotidien des relations avec son public, permettant d’être en permanence connecté à leurs retours et à leurs envies. Facebook, Instagram ou encore Twitter sont utilisés à la fois pour communiquer sur la plateforme et ses actualités, mais sont également le premier point de contact SAV. La très grande réactivité aux demandes permet de fidéliser les abonnés et de fédérer la communauté.

Prêts à rejoindre la communauté Queerscreen ?
Je découvre
Illustration d'une femme envoyant un avion en papier
Vous souhaitez rejoindre notre équipe ?Consulter nos offres d'emploi
Bien reçu ! Nous reviendrons vers vous très bientôt.
Une erreur est survenue. On réessaie ?
Icone lettre